Our Staff  - Leadership Team 

For all other members of staff including, Year Group Leaders please see the drop down menu to the left or on the main menu.

Mr Alex Clark

Emilie Haston Deputy Headteacher

Executive Head Teacher

Mr Ian McCrae

Head of School

Miss Julie Lumley

Miss Julie Lumley Assistant Headteacher



Deputy Headteacher
  Pastoral Care




Miss Rachel Tye

Deputy Headteacher 
Teaching & Learning 

Miss Anita Kelly 

Assistant Headteacher (Safeguarding)
Designated Safeguarding Officer

 Ms Lesa Sinclair

Lesa Sinclair Assistant Headteacher



Assistant Headteacher
Parental Engagement 
& Business
& Community Links


 Ms Kirsten Rogers 

Ms Kirsten Rogers Head of Early Years

Assistant Headteacher

Miss Claire Lassiter

Nursery & Reception Phase Leader (EYFS)

Miss Kirsty Arr

Year 1 & 2 Phase Leader (KS1)

Mrs Kasha Gomez

Year 3 & 4 Phase Leader (LKS2)

Miss Anna Jones

Year 5 & 6 Phase Leader (UKS2)

 Mrs Shirley Gardner 

Mrs Shirley Gardener School Business Manager
School Business Manager &
Administration Team Leader